Willowbrook Hospice
Accessibility Options
Change text size:
Change Colour

Meet the Team

Neil Wright
Neil Wright
Chief Executive
Dr Anthony Thompson
Dr Anthony Thompson
Interim Medical Director
Chris Haywood
Chris Haywood
Director of Clinical Services
Carol Pilkington

Trading Company Manager

Dympna Gelling

HR Manager

Tim Wade


Jane Finnerty

Outreach Services Manager

Margaret McConaghy

Inpatient Services Manager

Nicky Saunders

Fundraising Manager

Peter Lloyd

Finance Manager

Val Haller

Facilities Manager

Ian Turnbull

Volunteer Co-ordinator



© 2017 Willowbrook Hospice.
All rights reserved.
Registered charity no. 1020240
Disclaimer | Accessibility
Registered Office
Willowbrook Hospice, Portico Lane
Prescot, Merseyside L34 2QT
Tel: 0151 430 8736
Fundraising Office
Willowbrook Hospice - The Living Well
Borough Road, St Helens, WA10 3RN
Tel: 01744 453798
Designed and built by Cultivate